Help Your Projects

Deleting or Archiving a Project

Delete Project

  1. Click on Your Projects.
  2. Mouse over the project to delete and click on the Gear Icon.
  3. Select Delete Project from the dropdown menu.
  4. If you've changed your mind about deleting, don't lose hope! You can still click Undo.

Archive Project

  1. Click on Your Projects.
  2. Mouse over the project to archive and click on the Gear Icon.
  3. Select Archive Project from the dropdown menu.
  4. Click the Archive tab to see your project tucked away for safe keeping.

Send Feedback

Hey there! We’re always improving and you’re a big part of that. We'd love if you could send a suggestion, point out a bug, or even leave us kind words. Choose below and let us know!
  • Problem
  • Feature Request
  • Kudos!
  • Other