Help Account & Billing

Upgrading and Downgrading

  1. If you're a paying customer click the account icon in the top left to open a dropdown menu and select Billing.
  2. Under The Plans, pick whichever plan works best for you!

Upgrading

  • If you're upgrading, you'll be prompted to confirm your plan and the new monthly charge by clicking Upgrade!

Downgrading

  • If you're downgrading, make sure you meet all conditions mentioned in the popup. For example, you may need to reduce the number of active projects or images in your portfolio before downgrading.
  • Once all your conditions are met, click Downgrade My Account.

Send Feedback

Hey there! We’re always improving and you’re a big part of that. We'd love if you could send a suggestion, point out a bug, or even leave us kind words. Choose below and let us know!
  • Problem
  • Feature Request
  • Kudos!
  • Other