Help Account & Billing

Closing your Account

  1. Click on your Account Icon in the bottom left and select Account from the dropdown menu.
  2. Choose Plan from the menu and click the Close Account button. Don't worry, there's a confirmation step in case you change your mind!
  3. If you're super sure, enter Your Password and click on the Confirm Deleting My Account button.

Warning: We ain't kiddin'! Your Carbonmade portfolio will be GONE FOREVER.

Send Feedback

Hey there! We’re always improving and you’re a big part of that. We'd love if you could send a suggestion, point out a bug, or even leave us kind words. Choose below and let us know!
  • Problem
  • Feature Request
  • Kudos!
  • Other